“Phyno must be there” – fans hail Olamide as he drops tracklist for his ‘UY Scuti’ album

Nigerian ace artiste and owner of YBNL music label, Olamide also known as Baddoo has dropped the tracklists for his anticipated album, UY Scuti scheduled to be out on the 18th of this month.

The album has 10 tracklists and a bonus track making it 11 in total with popular Igbo rapper, Phyno getting a feature on the album.

See the tracklist below;

Following the release of the tracklist via Olamide’s IG account, many of his fans and followers have taken to the comment section to hail him as some pointed out that Phyno is always on Olamide’s album which is proof that the two have bonded well.

See some of the reactions below;

Show More