Entertainment News Davido Releases New Album “A Better Time,” Listen Here

Davido Releases New Album “A Better Time,” Listen Here


Popular Nigerian Afrobeat singer, Davido Adeleke has finally released his much-anticipated album, A Better Time (ABT).


A Better Time album holds a wholesome 17 tracks, featuring international music stars like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, Hitboy, Sauti Sol, Mugeez, and Sho Madjozi. Also are Nigerian stars like Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, C Kay, and Bella Shmurda.

Davido, while making a debut release of the tracklists of A Better Time album noted that despite the heartache of the year 2020, he found hope.

Davido A Better Time album ABT download mp3 listen

He wrote;

“I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’”

Listen/download A Better Time album below …


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here