Connect with us


#BBNaijaFinale: Here’s how Nigerians voted to crown Laycon winner…



Olamilekan Agbeleshe also known as Laycon has emerged as the winner of the fifth season of Nigeria’s most popular reality TV show, Big Brother Naija.

The finale of the show which took place on Sunday, September 27, 2020, was anchored by its host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu who looked like a million bucks in his outfit.

Laycon was declared the winner of the 2020 lockdown edition of the show on Sunday after he beat other housemates with the highest number of votes from viewers.

Fellow housemate, Dorathy, emerged the 1st runner up while Nengi was declared the 2nd runner up.

See how Nigerians voted below:

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *