Entertainment News Celebrity Gist Peep Tracklist To Tiwa Savage’s Sophomore Album “R.E.D”

Peep Tracklist To Tiwa Savage’s Sophomore Album “R.E.D”



Nigerian songstress, Tiwa Savage has released tracklist to her forthcoming sophomore album “R.E.D”, which is set to be released in few days. The R.E.D Album means (Romance, Expression, Dance) and will see collaborations from artistes such as  OlamideDr. SidBusy Signal, D’Prince, Reekado Banks and Wizkid

See the full tracklist below!

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here